Nervous newbie here | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Support Posts > Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy)

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support

Nervous newbie here Nervous newbie here

Unread 12-02-2002, 02:36 AM
Nervous newbie here

So glad I found this group just 2 hours before I leave for my surgery! I'm so nervous about this that I wasn't able to sleep at all last nite & just spent the time cleaning house, packing magazines to take & leaving a book full of instructions for my husband.

I've already learned a few things just by reading previous posts & your wonderful board. Bless you so much for having this site! I'm sure I'll be here as often as possible after I get home.

I just had my gallbladder removed Nov 11 & here I go in again...

See ya'll soon!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 12-02-2002, 03:27 AM
Nervous newbie here

Hi there!

I will that your surgery goes well. Come and visit us in the Post-op Forum when you get home! We're here to support and encougare you!

Take care!

s
Unread 12-02-2002, 03:45 AM
Nervous newbie here

Thank you so much! I was just about to go get dressed & thought I'd check mail ...one more time...LOL.