Newbie Here | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Support Posts > Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy)

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support
Unread 02-08-2004, 09:12 AM
Newbie Here

Hello Everyone,
I just registered today on here...been reading for about a wk & you all have been very helpful. I have been very anxious...am having a TAH this Friday, the 13th. I don't know why my surgery date didn't get in on the box under my username. It just says N/A for some reason.

I have been VERY NERVOUS about this. Had my pre-op testing done this past Friday. Talking with the anesthesiologist has reassured me somewhat. Now I am JUST ANXIOUS as I know a wk from today I may be coming home & home is where I want to be.

Just wanted to introduce myself & say HI. If you think about it...please keep me in your prayers on Friday the 13th (I am not superstitious) & I thank you all.
dustydee
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 02-08-2004, 09:21 AM
Newbie Here

Now the surgery date is there! I went back to my Profile & corrected it. I will just be glad when it is over with!!
dustydee
Unread 02-08-2004, 09:31 AM
Newbie Here