Surgery scheduled for 10/27 Scared and Nervous Newbie Here | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Support Posts > Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy)

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support

Surgery scheduled for 10/27 Scared and Nervous Newbie Here Surgery scheduled for 10/27 Scared and Nervous Newbie Here

Unread 10-08-2004, 07:41 PM
Surgery scheduled for 10/27 Scared and Nervous Newbie Here

Hello All
I am 28 years old and having a TAH on October 27th I am really scared and nervous I don't know what to expect any advice would be great
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 10-08-2004, 07:59 PM

Hi,

I don't have any advice to give, but I do know what you are going through..... I am 27 and am playing the waiting game to see if surgery is the right option for me. You are not alone
Unread 10-08-2004, 08:11 PM