new to this | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Support Posts > Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy)

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support
Unread 10-03-2006, 05:54 AM
new to this

Hi , Im new to all of this and still trying to get my head on straight. In 23 days i will under go my vaginal hysterectomy and some where in my head i keep thinking the doctor will call and say this has all been a mistake . Im 33 years old with cervical cancer . and that seems to be my hang up IM 33 and somewhere in my crazy head this doesnt happen to woman in there 3o's this is something my grandmother went trough. I know i ve been told im actually at the peak age but it just dont get it . I'm scared out of my mind I know woman go through this everyday ,but for some reason that doent make it easier. I guess I m scared of the unknow . you know how bad will it hurt, my sex life !!! im at my peak . Well thought i would just share my thoughts and if anyone would like to give feed back ill look forward to hearing !!! ang
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 10-03-2006, 06:47 AM
new to this