I am an R.N. now Im becoming the patient | Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy) | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Support Posts > Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy)

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support

I am an R.N. now Im becoming the patient I am an R.N. now Im becoming the patient

Unread 03-12-2002, 08:45 PM
I am an R.N. now Im becoming the patient

Hi! Well I am scheduled for for my surgery on March 28th. I am a nurse so I am not looking foard to becoming a patient. Any nurses out there who have had this operation? The Dr. is going to try the Vag. hyst. But I might have a TAH and keep my ovaries. Iguess I am more anxious about the hospital stay then the operation! I have had 3 myomectomies for fibroids. The bleeding every month is so bad so I am need this operation. Take Care. Angela
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 03-13-2002, 12:05 AM
Welcome!