Im a newbie | Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy) | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Support Posts > Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy)

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support
Unread 04-15-2002, 08:58 AM
Im a newbie

I go in for surgery on the 24thof April. I am 28. I have endo, cyst, fibroids, scar tissue from 4 c section and appendix removed, and I guess from all the c section I have some other stuff that has caused poblems with my bowels. They say they are taking my uterus and cervix and will fix my bowels. If my overaries are ok they will leave them. I am not really nervous about this other than being put out. I have been threw alot of cuts so I am ok with that. I am just ready to get on with my life. I am in pain most all the time. I have heavy peroiods to where it is almost time for depends and not able to use pads.

I go in for pre op on the 22nd get my blood work done and ask my questions.

I have read so much on this board, I already love you guys..LOL I have gotten so much info.

Thanks

Tam Kas
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 04-15-2002, 10:00 AM
Hey, Tam Kas!