Dogs | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > HysterSisters Connecting Friends > Friends Without Faces > Pet Passions

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support
Unread 03-11-2004, 08:28 AM
Dogs

HI, TO ALL YOU ANIMAL LOVER'S: I'M NEW TO THE HYSTER SISTERS, I JUST WANTED TO KNOW IF ANYONE ELSE OUT HTHER HAS 17 DOGS?????? NO THAT IS NOT A TYPO! I HAVE 3 SAINT BERNARDS AND 10 CHIHUAHUAS AND 4 MIXED BREEDS. I LOVE EVERYONE OF THEM!! I HAD MY SURGERY 3 WEEKS AGO SO IT HAS BEEN REAL HARD ON ME NOT TO BE ABLE TO PLAY AND TAKE CARE OF THEM. I'M NOW ALLOWED TO FEED AND WATER THEM, WELL NOT THE SAINTS YET. I'M AFRAID THEY WILL HURT MY BELLY(OUCH!). I USUALLY SLEEP WITH AT LEAST 5 OF THEM(NOT MY DH CHOICE) BUT HE HAS GOTTEN OVER IT! WELL SINCE SURGERY THEY CAN NOT SLEEP WITH ME, IT HAS BEEN A REAL ADJUTMENT FOR THEM. WELL I COULD GO ON FOR HOURS AT A TIME ABOUT MY ANIMALS. I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR ABOUT ALL OF YOUR ANIMALS!! LOVE MY DOGS!! ONE YELLOW ROSE (JENN)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 03-11-2004, 08:37 AM
Talking - Dogs Dogs