Chat?? | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > HysterSisters Connecting Friends > Friends Without Faces

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support
Unread 05-28-2005, 09:10 AM
Chat??

So, I'm still pretty new to these wonderful message boards. I'm just wondering if there is a chat room where we can just chat...if so, where is it??

Thank you ladies!

Jen
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 05-28-2005, 09:17 AM
Chat??

Hi Jen!

No, there isn't a chat room on this site. By keeping all messages public the exchange of support and information is available for everyone around the world to enjoy at any time!

If you want to talk about topics other than surgery and recovery, you might enjoy visiting the Friends Without Faces forum. You can get there using this link.

Of course you can contact other members by PM and e-mail to visit off the message boards, and you can exchange screen names for any of the instant messenger services. However, it's important to keep support issues surrounding surgery and recovery on the message boards so everyone can benefit.

I hope this helps!

s
Unread 05-28-2005, 09:53 AM
Chat??