I'm new with lots of questions. | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Support Posts > Preparing for Hysterectomy (pre hysterectomy)

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support

I'm new with lots of questions. I'm new with lots of questions.

Unread 12-17-2001, 09:41 AM
I'm new with lots of questions.

Hello,
I will start by saying that you women are truely brave, strong and an inspiration to us all. I am almost 37 yrs old, I have been having heavy bleeding and bad cramps since my daughter was born almost 10 years ago. Then miscarriage in 1995 and then it got even worse after my son was born 6 years ago. I am going to throw my symptoms out so pls bare with me I will try to keep this short.
*low back probs since cheering in high school.
*Heavy periods that have gotten much worse.
*In 1987 I had bad pap, showed cells and I had them removed.
(it was no big deal. )
*Gall bladder attacks then removal in '98 (Which was odd, no stones, no explanation for probs just that it wasn' working) Even the nurses couldn't understand because I didn't fit criteria for Gall disease. (BTW I am still having attacks)
* IBS and all the fun things that go with that problem.
* nasuea, with some vomiting