Post-Op 3 yrs | HysterSisters
HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support and Information
Advertising Info HysterSisters Hysterectomy Support Tutorial

Go Back   Hysterectomy HysterSisters > Hysterectomy Special Needs > The Road Less Traveled

HysterSisters.com is a massive online community with over 475,000 members and over 5 million posts.

Our community is filled with women who have been through the Hysterectomy experience providing both advice and support from our active members and moderators.

HysterSisters.com is located at 111 Peter St, Toronto, Canada, M5V2H1 and is part of the VerticalScope network of websites.

With free registration, you can ask and answer questions in our HYSTERECTOMY forum community, get our FREE BOOKLET, access Hysterectomy Checkpoints and more.

You are not alone. The HysterSisters are here for you. Join us today!
join HysterSisters for hysterectomy resources and support

Post-Op 3 yrs Post-Op 3 yrs

Unread 04-06-2003, 06:43 PM
Post-Op 3 yrs

Hi, I am new to this site and I love it! I hope someone can help..I had a complete hysterectomy in 2000, because of Endo, adeno and a myriad of adhesions. I had 1 year of complete bliss, no pain no complaints then it ended....started back with pain just as if I was mestruating severe cramping back pain ect...went to Er finally one day after passing out and the er doc. informed me that I had two very large ovarian cysts! I think I must have turned green at that comment, knowing I have not had them in almost 3 years.....At any rate I have two large tumors (something like that) where my ovaries once were. Will have some more testing in the next few weeks. Has anyone else run into this same deal? Getting frustrated with all of this!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Unread 04-06-2003, 07:45 PM
Post-Op 3 yrs

Hi Lisa,